Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Cry-Baby: The Musical / O.C.S.

Cry-Baby: The Musical / O.C.S.

Price: $17.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Cry Baby: The Musical, with songs by David Javerbaum and Adam Schlesinger, is based on the 1990 film by John Waters. Set in 1954, this musical centers on Baltimore teenager and finishing school student, Allison Vernon-Williams. Allison becomes distracted from her upper crust lifestyle as she enters a relationship with Wade "Cry-Baby" Walker who is a rock 'n' roll high school rebel. The book is by Mark O'Donnell and Thomas Meehan, known for their other John Waters adaption of Hairspray. Cry-Baby: The Musical features James Snyder, Elizabeth Stanley, Alli Mauzey, Harriet Harris, Chester Gregory II, Christopher J. Hanke and more.


  1. Overture
  2. The Anti-Polio Picnic
  3. Watch Your Ass
  4. I'm Infected
  5. Squeaky Clean
  6. Nobody Gets Me
  7. Nobody Gets Me - Reprise
  8. Jukebox Jamboree
  9. A Whole Lot Worse
  10. Screw Loose
  11. Baby Baby Baby Baby Baby (Baby Baby)
  12. Girl, Can I Kiss You with Tongue?
  13. I'm Infected - Reprise
  14. You Can't Beat the System
  15. Act 1 Finale
  16. Entr'acte
  17. Misery, Agony, Helplessness, Hopelessness, Heartache and Woe
  18. All in My Head
  19. Jailyard Jubilee
  20. A Little Upset
  21. I Did Something Wrong, Once
  22. Thanks for the Nifty Country
  23. This Amazing Offer
  24. Do That Again
  25. Nothing Bad's Ever Gonna Happen Again

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000090069

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: