Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sweet Lovin Ol Soul


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Maria Muldaur's homage to the early blues women who inspired her continues with this follow-up to her 2002 Grammy nominated RICHLAND WOMAN BLUES. Features guest appearances by: Taj Mahal, Pinetop Perkins, Alvin Youngblood Hart, among others.


  1. I Am Sailin'
  2. Long As I Can See You Smile
  3. Sweet Lovin' Ol' Soul
  4. Ain't What You Used To Have
  5. Lookin' The World Over
  6. Empty Bed Blues
  7. Tricks Ain't Walkin'
  8. Crazy Cryin' Blues
  9. She Put Me Outdoors
  10. Decent Woman Blues
  11. I'm Goin' Back
  12. Take A Stand

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000085192

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: