Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Ukulele Songs


Price: $25.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)

Disk 1

  1. Broken Heart
  2. Goodbye
  3. More Than You Know
  4. Satellite
  5. Sleeping By Myself
  6. Without You

Disk 2

  1. Dream a Little Dream
  2. Hey Fahkah
  3. Light Today
  4. Longing to Belong
  5. Once in a While
  6. Sleepless Nights
  7. Tonight You Belong to Me
  8. Waving Palms

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000082004

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: