Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Orbitor (UK)

Alcoholic Faith Mission

Price: $36.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


VINYL LP with BONUS TRACKS. Despite their name, Alcoholic Faith Mission are, luckily, nothing like that. They're a Danish electronic band now based in Brooklyn who have just put out their sixth album Orbitor. Stylistically, it's an elegant blend of sounds, with hints of all the most successful electronic artists of the past decade from ANIMAL COLLECTIVE to PASSION PIT. Alcoholic Faith Mission have a knack for crafting songs which start off low-key and then explode into utterly massive choruses. It's an adventure in slick, mature electronic pop by a band who've been around for a while and have clearly found their sound and know what they're doing. Could still do with a better name though.


  1. Orbitor
  2. Another You
  3. Everyone's Got Dynamite
  4. Crystalized Night
  5. Come Here Wash In Over Me
  6. Cut You Up
  7. The Best Day Of My Life
  8. Let In All The Ghosts (Rule the World in Rain)
  9. Time To Bring The War
  10. Dream In Silence
  11. Breaking For The Last Time
  12. Insatiable (LP Bonus Track)
  13. Too Far Away (LP Bonus Track)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000078965

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: