Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Dark Nights: Death Metal / O.S.T. (BLUE) (COLV)

Dark Nights: Death Metal / O.S.T. (BLUE) (COLV)

Price: $71.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)

Disk 1

  1. Chelsea Wolfe - Diana
  2. Denzel Curry - Bad Luck
  3. Grey Daze - Anything, Anything
  4. HEALTH (2) With Tyler Bates - Anti-Life
  5. Manchester Orchestra - Never Ending
  6. Maria Brink With Tyler Bates - Meet Me In The Fire
  7. Mastodon - Forged By Neron
  8. Rise Against - Broken Dreams, Inc.

Disk 2

  1. Carach Angren - Skull With A Forked Tongue
  2. GUNSHIP With Tyler Bates - Berserker
  3. Idles - Sodium
  4. Show Me The Body - Stone Cold Earth
  5. Soccer Mommy - Kissing In The Rain
  6. tarcrawler - Goodtime Girl

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000060929

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: