Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

The Band


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Presenting fuck's first new record in over ten years! In the mid-'90s to the early aughts, fuck was releasing a new record every other year and touring constantly while jumping from label to label. Then, with nary a warning, they up and disappeared. No note, no nothing. Skip forward a generation and it's revealed that they've been spending all these years meticulously sculpting the most impressive album of their career. Recorded in fits and starts and all over the map, from basic tracks in San Francisco to overdubs in Italy and mixing in Memphis, the band comes through with a surprisingly cohesive sound; though, like their six previous studio albums, the genre-bending and boundary-pushing song-writing continues. Any lesser band would have destroyed all sense of spontaneity going this route; not fuck. The casual off-the-cuff attitude remains, but now with added depth and clarity. The highs got higher, the hard hits harder. And it only took ten years!


  1. Baby Gregor
  2. Bossy Nova
  3. Cream Pie Patch
  4. Devil Eyes
  5. Facehole
  6. It Girl
  7. Joker
  8. Leave My Body
  9. Meet the Gibbons
  10. Over Dressing
  11. Stay
  12. Tell Me No
  13. Thirsty Gnome
  14. To Whom
  15. Unwound

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000038618

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: