Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Not The Same Old Blues Crap Iii / Various (COLV)

Not The Same Old Blues Crap Iii / Various (COLV)

Price: $21.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


18 track compilation released in 2004.


  1. Bad Man - T-Model Ford
  2. Boob Scotch - Bob Log III
  3. Cocaine Bill - Kenny Brown
  4. Crack Head Joe - Little Freddie King
  5. Frankie and Albert - Joe Callicot
  6. Good Morning Judge - Furry Lewis
  7. Goodbye Slim Harpo - Robert Pete Williams
  8. Hoot Your Belly - Jimmy Lee Williams
  9. I Found Out - Nathaniel Mayer
  10. Just Like a Bird Without a Feather - R.L. Burnside
  11. Set You Free - the Black Keys
  12. Vampires and Failures - Grandpaboy
  13. You Better Run - Iggy and the Stooges
  14. You Want It - Thee Shams

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000030048

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: