Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


UK Edition. 2013 release, the first album in 10 years from the reunited Country/Rock outfit led by Raul Malo. Again drawing on myriad influences - from Buck Owens' tonk to Roy Orbison's heartbreak, Ravel's eroticism to Buena Vista Social Club's infectious rhythms, Patsy Cline's brazen emotion and that little Mavericks' magic. For their first sessions in almost a decade, it was spontaneous combustion; literally, the band falling into step with the euphoria they were known for. And they built quite an album from there. 'It took life for US to get to this point everybody was so free. From the first notes, it sounded like an explosion of sound; we went where the songs took US with a singularity of purpose. We came in to make music as grown-ups, to make music as men.' Raul Malo (lead singer).


  1. Back in Your Arms Again
  2. Lies
  3. Born to Be Blue
  4. Come Unto Me
  5. In Another's Arms
  6. Fall Apart
  7. All Over Again
  8. Forgive Me
  9. Amsterdam Moon
  10. That's Not My Name
  11. As Long as There's Loving Tonight
  12. Dance in the Moonlight
  13. Call Me When You Get to Heaven
  14. Ven Hacia Mi (Come Unto Me) [Spanish Version]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000019923

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: