Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin (DLX)

Breaking Benjamin

Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Deluxe Edition includes an 11-song bonus disc of rarities, demos and live songs hand-picked for this release as well as special artwork.

Disk 1

  1. Polyamorous
  2. Skin
  3. Medicate
  4. So Cold
  5. Sooner Or Later
  6. Rain
  7. The Diary of Jane
  8. Breath
  9. Until the End
  10. I Will Not Bow
  11. Lights Out
  12. Give Me a Sign
  13. Blow Me Away

Disk 2

  1. Ordinary Man [2011 Mix]
  2. Water [2011 mix]
  3. Who Wants To Live Forever [2011 Mix]
  4. I Will Not Bow [Acoustic + Strings Mix]
  5. Better Days
  6. Polyamorous [Acoustic Mix]
  7. Lie To Me
  8. Lady Bug [2011 Mix]
  9. Enjoy the Silence [2011 Mix]
  10. Until the End [Live Acoustic] [Live]
  11. Breath [Live Acoustic] [Live]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000018632

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown