Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Essential Korn (BRIL)


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Essential Korn is a comprehensive and career-spanning collection featuring singles and fan-favorites from all 9 of Korn's studio albums including Freak on a Leash" from Follow the Leader, Here to Stay" from Untouchables, and "Twisted Transistor" from See You on the Other Side. As well as non-LP tracks such as Proud" from the I Know What You Did Last Summer Soundtrack and "Jingle Balls from the All Mixed Up EP.

Disk 1

  1. Blind
  2. Shoots and Ladders
  3. Clown
  4. Faget
  5. A.D.I.D.A.S
  6. Good God
  7. Twist
  8. Chi
  9. Proud
  10. Got the Life
  11. Freak on a Leash
  12. It's On!
  13. All in the Family
  14. Cameltosis

Disk 2

  1. Falling Away from Me
  2. Jingle Balls
  3. Wake Up
  4. Make Me Bad
  5. Somebody Someone
  6. Here to Stay
  7. Thoughtless
  8. Alone I Break
  9. Did My Time
  10. Right Now
  11. Y'all Want a Single
  12. Everything I've Known
  13. Another Brick in the Wall, Pts. 1-3
  14. Got the Life [Live]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000016405

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: