Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Hurt & The Merciless (DLCD)


Price: $21.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Hurt & The Merciless marks a musical culmination for The Heavy, a mesmerizing blend of their trademark rock'n'roll classicism and funk and soul grooves, with added sonic experimentation. Self-produced, the band's main aim when recording was to capture the powerful energy of their live show-that life-affirming spark of rock'n'roll when anything feels possible. The 12 track album features lead single "Since You Been Gone," with it's lolloping groove, plus the spiky garage-rock anthem "What Happened To The Love?" and is their strongest batch of songs to date.


  1. Since You Been Gone
  2. What Happened To The Love?
  3. Not The One
  4. The Apology
  5. Nobody's Hero
  6. Miss California
  7. Turn Up
  8. A Ghost You Can't Forget
  9. Last Confession
  10. Mean Ol' Man
  11. Slave To Your Love
  12. Goodbye Baby

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000006808

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: