Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2019 release, the seventh full-length album from Atlanta hip-hop superstar and multiplatinum trailblazer Future. Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD sees the groundbreaking visionary perfect the sonic sorcery that cemented his place in the rap history books. He initially teased the release by way of the first single ?Crushed Up.? Attracting widespread critical acclaim, The Fader appropriately dubbed it ?a colossal flex,? and HotNewHipHop touted it as ?an immediate banger.? The album also boasts a handful of blockbuster collaborations. ?Unicorn Purp? [featuring Young Thug & Gunna] unites three of Atlanta?s most iconoclastic talents on one psyched-out banger. ?First Off? [featuring Travis Scott] threads together wildly woozy melodies as these two titans lock into a chaotic call-and-response. That?s just the tip of the iceberg as this new body of work represents Future leveling up yet again, and the results prove nothing short of mind-blowing?


  1. Baptiize 3:38
  2. Call the Coroner 2:12
  3. Crushed Up 2:30
  4. F&N 3:09
  5. Faceshot 2:56
  6. First Off 3:49
  7. Goin Dummi 2:42
  8. Jumpin on a Jet 2:18
  9. Krazy but True 3:05
  10. Never Stop 4:51
  11. Overdose 1:55
  12. Promise U That 3:25
  13. Rocket Ship 1:57
  14. Servin Killa Kam 3:07
  15. Stick to the Models 3:16
  16. Talk Shit Like a Preacher 2:12
  17. Temptation 2:48
  18. Tricks on Me 4:22
  19. Unicorn Purp 4:07

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000003614

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: