Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

I Want To Grow Up


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


I Want to Grow Up, the latest collection of songs from LA songstress Colleen Green, follows a newly 30-year-old Green as she carefully navigates a minefield of emotion. Her firm belief in true love is challenged by the inner turmoil caused by entering modern adulthood, but that doesn't mean that her faith is defeated. This time, she's got a little help from her friends: The full band heard here includes JEFF the Brotherhood's Jake Orrall and Diarrhea Planet's Casey Weissbuch, who collaborated with Green over ten days at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN.


  1. I Want to Grow Up
  2. Wild One
  3. TV
  4. Pay Attention
  5. Deeper Than Love
  6. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part I)
  7. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part II)
  8. Some People
  9. Grind My Teeth
  10. Whatever I Want

Product Details


UPC Number: 09878730852

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: