Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Cease To Begin

Band Of Horses

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


These songs are strikingly beautiful, if less elliptical and more straightforward, with more sophisticated arrangements than the last record, 2006's EVERYTHING ALL THE TIME. Produced by Phil Ek.


  1. Is There a Ghost
  2. Ode To LRC
  3. No Ones Gonna Love You
  4. Detlef Schrempf
  5. The General Specific
  6. Lam On the Lam (In the City)
  7. Islands On the Coast
  8. Marry Song
  9. Cigarettes, Wedding Bands
  10. Window Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 09878707452

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: