Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Beachwood Sparks

Beachwood Sparks

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


They pick up where Flying Burrito Brothers left off. They are a new voice well versed in the ways of the past.


  1. Desert Skies
  2. Ballad Of Never Rider
  3. Silver Morning After
  4. Singing Butterfly
  5. Sister Rose
  6. This Is What It Feels Like
  7. Canyon Ride
  8. The Reminder
  9. The Calming Seas
  10. New County
  11. Something I Don't Recognize
  12. Old Sea Miner
  13. See, Oh Three
  14. Sleeping Butterfly

Product Details


UPC Number: 09878705032

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: