Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of Miss Butch Blues / Various

Best Of Miss Butch Blues / Various

Price: $17.98
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - See You Next Weekend - Peggy Scott-Adams/Jimmy Lewis<br/>1:2 - Bill - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:3 - Too Many Little Shoes - Jimmy Lewis<br/>1:4 - Leave Me Alone - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:5 - She's Not The Cheating Kind - Chuck Strong<br/>1:6 - Watcha' Doing To Me - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:7 - Betty This, Betty That - Jimmy Lewis<br/>1:8 - That Ain't The wat To Do It - Chuck Strong/Jimmy Lewis<br/>1:9 - I Been Partying All Night - Billy Ray Charles<br/>1:10 - Hold On To What You Got - Jimmy Lewis/Little Richard<br/>1:11 - Spousal Abuse - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:12 - What's The Matter With The Blues - Billy Ray Charles<br/>1:13 - Help Yourself - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:14 - I'm Getting What I Want - Peggy Scott-Adams<br/>1:15 - Still Wanna Be Black Again - Jimmy Lewis<br/>1:16 - Bob (Tell It To My Lawyer) - Jamie Williams<br/>

Product Details


UPC Number: 09609440102

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: