Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Ganging Up On The Sun


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Guster returns with their first studio album in three years GANGING UP ON THE SUN which was produced by Ron Aniello and he band along with new member Joe Pisapia. Guster has one of the most devoted fan followings in the country and will be sure to brighten up the summer with this release. Features the single "One Man Wrecking Machine."


  1. Lightning Rod
  2. Satellite
  3. Manifest Destiny
  4. One Man Wrecking Machine
  5. The Captain
  6. The New Underground
  7. Ruby Falls
  8. C'Mon
  9. Empire State
  10. Dear Valentine
  11. The Beginning Of The End
  12. Hang On

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362499652

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: