Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Soul 2


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


After the success of his platinum-selling album SOUL, Seal has now turned his attention to classic Seventies Motown records for the follow-up SOUL 2. Seal brings his recognizable voice to tracks such as Al Greens "Let's Stay Together," Rose Royce's "Wishing on a Star" and Bill Withers' "Lean on Me."


  1. Wishing On A Star
  2. Love TKO
  3. Ohh Baby Baby
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. What's Going On?
  6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  7. Backstabbers
  8. I'll Be Around
  9. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  10. Lean On Me
  11. Oh Girl

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362495471

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.