Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Based On A True Story


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

La Vista - La Vista, NE
Salina - Salina, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Based On a True Story... is the highly anticipated new album from Blake Shelton which features his current smash hit, "sure be cool if you did," which hit no. 1 on billboard's country digital tracks chart in it's first week of release.


  1. Boys 'Round Here
  2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  3. Do You Remember
  4. Small Town Big Time
  5. Country On the Radio
  6. My Eyes
  7. Doing What She Likes
  8. Still Got A Finger
  9. Mine Would Be You
  10. Lay Low
  11. Ten Times Crazier
  12. Grandaddy's Gun

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362494611