Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Black Parade / Living With Ghosts (10TH ANNIVERSAR

My Chemical Romance

Price: $32.99
-- Out of Stock --


2016 triple vinyl LP pressing. LP One and LP Two of this release contain a reissue of My Chemical Romance's double-platinum, genre-defining album The Black Parade, which was originally released by Reprise in October 2006, and features the band's multiplatinum hit "Welcome To The Black Parade." The album is spread over three sides. LP three includes 11 previously unreleased demos and outtakes from the original recording session with producer Rob Cavallo. Among them are "The Five of Us Are Dying," an early version of "Welcome To The Black Parade," and demos of the album tracks "Mama," "Disenchanted," and two versions of "House of Wolves." Five tracks, "Party At The End Of The World," "My Way Home Is Through You," "Not That Kind of Girl," "Emily," and "All The Angels," have never been released in any form.

Disk 1

  1. Dead!
  2. The End
  3. The Sharpest Lives
  4. This Is How I Disappear
  5. Welcome to the Black Parade

Disk 2

  1. Cancer
  2. House of Wolves
  3. Mama

Disk 3

  1. Blood (Hidden Track)
  2. Disenchanted
  3. Famous Last Words
  4. Sleep
  5. Teenagers

Disk 4

  1. Kill All Your Friends (Live Demo)
  2. Mama (Live Demo)
  3. My Way Home Is Through You (Live Demo)
  4. Not That Kind of Girl (Live Demo)
  5. Party at the End of the World (Live Demo)
  6. The Five of Us Are Dying (Rough Mix)

Disk 5

  1. All the Angels (Live Demo)
  2. Disenchanted (Live Demo)
  3. Emily (Rough Mix)
  4. House of Wolves (Version 1) [Live Demo]
  5. House of Wolves (Version 2) [Live Demo]

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362491862

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: