Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

American Idiot

Green Day

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The first original album since 2000 from modern rock superheroes Green Day, AMERICAN IDIOT is one of the most anticipated and controversial albums of the year. Scathing yet self-effacing as it tells the tale of Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong, AMERICAN IDIOT is the punk rock epic.


  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus of Suburbia
  3. City Of The Damned
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Dearly Beloved
  6. Tales Of Another Broken Home
  7. Holiday
  8. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  9. Are We The Waiting
  10. St. Jimmy
  11. Give Me Novacaine
  12. She's a Rebel
  13. Extraordinary Girl
  14. Letterbomb
  15. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  16. The Death Of St. Jimmy
  17. East 12th St
  18. Nobody Likes You
  19. Rock and Roll Girlfriend
  20. We're Coming Home Again
  21. Whatsername

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362487772

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown