Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

50 First Dates / O.S.T. (ENH)

50 First Dates / O.S.T. (ENH)

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Track listings include: "Your Love", By Wyclef Feat. Eve "Every Breath You Take", by UB40 Feat. The Police "I Melt with You", by Jason Mraz Feat. Modern English.


  1. Wayne Wonder - "Hold Me Now" (Originally recorded by the Thompson Twins)
  2. 311 - "Love Song" (Originally recorded by The Cure)
  3. Seal (featuring Mikey Dread) - "Lips Like Sugar" (Originally recorded by Echo and the Bunnymen)
  4. Wyclef Jean (featuring Eve) - "Your Love (L.O.V.E. Reggae Mix)" (Originally recorded by The Outfield)
  5. Ziggy Marley - "Drive" (Originally recorded by The Cars)
  6. Will. I. Am & Fergie - "True" (Originally Recorded By Spandau Ballet)
  7. Elan Atias (backing vocals by Gwen Stefani) - "Slave To Love" (Originally recorded by Roxy Music)
  8. UB40 - "Every Breath You Take" (Originally recorded by Sting and The Police)
  9. Mark McGrath (of Sugar Ray) - "Ghost In You" (Originally recorded by Psychedelic Furs)
  10. Dryden Mitchell - "Friday, I'm In Love" (Originally recorded by The Cure)
  11. Nicole Kea - "Breakfast In Bed" (Originally recorded by UB40)
  12. Jason Mraz - "I Melt with You" (Originally Recorded By Modern English)
  13. Adam Sandler - "Forgetful Lucy"

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362486752

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: