Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Believe (ENH)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Believe is more of everything that made the band's debut album such phenomenon more melodic, more intense, more Metal, even more powerful. Says the band: "In an age of nothing, at a time when we stand at the brink of our own destruction strengthen you r belief in yourself, in the future of humanity, in the things of this world which cannot easily be perceived... When it seems that all you have left are the dead remnants of the fabric of your life Believe."


  1. Prayer
  2. Liberate
  3. Awaken
  4. Believe
  5. Remember
  6. Intoxication
  7. Rise
  8. Mistress
  9. Breathe
  10. Bound
  11. Devour
  12. Darkness
  13. [CD-Rom Track] [Multimedia]

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362483202

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: