Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

International Superhits

Green Day

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


International Superhits! Featuring two new songs plus of the 19 of the band's most popular tracks from it's four Reprise albums, from the debut singl e " Longview", to " Basket Case," " When I Come Around," " J.A.R." and " Minority," International Superhits! is a retrospective not only of Green Da y but of the modern rock era.


  1. Maria
  2. Poprocks & Coke
  3. Longview
  4. Welcome To Paradise
  5. Basket Case
  6. When I Come Around
  7. She
  8. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
  9. Geek Stink Breath
  10. Brain Stew
  11. Jaded
  12. Walking Contradiction
  13. Stuck With Me
  14. Hitchin' a Ride
  15. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
  16. Redundant
  17. Nice Guys Finish Last
  18. Minority
  19. Warning
  20. Waiting
  21. Macy's Day Parade

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362481452

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: