Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

True Blue (RMST)


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Track listing include "Lucky Star," "Like a Virgin," "Material Girl," plus lots more.


  1. Papa Don't Preach
  2. Open Your Heart
  3. White Heat
  4. Live To Tell
  5. Where's The Party
  6. True Blue
  7. La Isla Bonita
  8. Jimmy Jimmy
  9. Love Makes The World Go Round
  10. True Blue (The Color Mix)
  11. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362479022

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: