Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Beyond (MOD)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


With spirited playing reminiscent of his classic self-titled debut and with a new quartet, this new release is a step into the future for the young leading light in jazz sax. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


  1. Courage (Asymmetric Aria)
  2. Belonging (Lopsided Lullaby)
  3. Neverend
  4. Leap Of Faith
  5. Balance
  6. Twilight... And Beyond
  7. Stoic Revolutions
  8. Suspended Emanations
  9. Last Rites Of Rock 'N' Roll
  10. A Life?

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362474652

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: