Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/51/093624615125.jpg Compact Disc

What The Hell Happened To Me


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Saturday Night Live player, Adam Sandler, follows the success of his debut album, They're All Gonna Laugh at You, with a collection of sketches and songs featuring SNL alums Kevin Nealon and Rob Schneider. "The Chanukah Song" (already released as a single) appears on the album, along with a half-dozen more new songs featuring musical support from the likes of Waddy Watchel and Jim Keltner. Parental advisory sticker.


  1. Joining The Cult
  2. Respect
  3. Ode To My Car
  4. The Excited Southerner Orders A Meal
  5. The Goat
  6. The Chanukah Song
  7. The Excited Southerner Gets Pulled Over
  8. The Hypnotist
  9. Steve Polychronopolous
  10. The Excited Southerner Gets A Job Interview
  11. Do It For Mama
  12. Crazy Love
  13. The Excited Southerner Meets Mel Gibson
  14. The Adventures Of The Cow
  15. Dip Doodle
  16. The Excited Southerner Proposes To A Woman
  17. Memory Lane
  18. Mr. Bake-O
  19. Sex Or Weight Lifting
  20. What The Hell Happened To Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362461512

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown