Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Are You Man Enough

Betty Blowtorch

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Meet Betty Blowtorch, four mean, foul-mouthed, power-tool-crazy rock-n-roll hussies who will fix your car and then hump you on top of it. Track listings include "Hell on Wheels," "Love/ Hate," "Size Queen," plus lots more.


  1. Hell on Wheels
  2. Love/Hate
  3. Size Queen (featuring Vanilla Ice)
  4. I Wanna Be Your Sucker
  5. I'm Ugly and I Don't Know Why
  6. Shut Up and F*#k
  7. No Integrity
  8. Frankie
  9. I Wish You Die
  10. Big Hair, Broken Heart
  11. Part Time Hooker
  12. Rock My World
  13. Dresses
  14. Strung Out
  15. Rock N Roll

Product Details


UPC Number: 08536544462

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown