Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live Live Live


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Catalog reissue.


  1. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
  2. It's Only Love
  3. Cuts Like A Knife
  4. Kids Wanna Rock
  5. Hearts On Fire
  6. Take Me Back
  7. The Best Was Yet To Come
  8. Heaven
  9. Heat Of The Night
  10. Run To You
  11. One Night Love Affair
  12. Long Gone
  13. Summer Of '69
  14. Somebody
  15. Walking After Midnight
  16. I Fought The Law
  17. Into The Fire

Product Details


UPC Number: 08283970942

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.