Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Bee Gees

Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


This 2-CD compilation spotlights The Bee Gees chart-topping late '70s repertoire. Features the original 1979 double album's twenty tracks plus bonus material including a previously unreleased song, rarities, and hot new remixes for four unforgettable his from Saturday Night Fever.

Disk 1

  1. Jive Talkin'
  2. Night Fever
  3. Tragedy
  4. You Should Be Dancing
  5. Stayin' Alive
  6. How Deep Is Your Love
  7. Love So Right
  8. Too Much Heaven
  9. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
  10. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)

Disk 2

  1. If I Can't Have You
  2. You Stepped into My Life
  3. Love Me
  4. More Than a Woman
  5. Rest Your Love on Me
  6. Nights on Broadway
  7. Spirits (Having Flown)
  8. Love You Inside Out
  9. Wind of Change
  10. Children of the World
  11. You Should Be Dancing [Jason Bentley/Philip Steir Remix]
  12. If I Can't Have You [Count de Money Remix]
  13. Night Fever [GRN Remix]
  14. How Deep Is Your Love [Supreme Beings of Leisure Remix]
  15. Stayin' Alive [Teddybears Remix]

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122799668

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: