Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Mothership (W/DVD) (DLX) (LTD) (RMST)

Led Zeppelin

Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --


This Deluxe edition includes a DVD that features newly remixed and remastered sound, 5.1 Dolby Digital surround sound, and boasts more than 40 minutes of added bonus material, including never-before-released performance footage of "Over the Hills And Far Away" and "Celebration Day"; plus performances of "Misty Mountain Hop" and "The Ocean"; a rare 1976 BBC interview with Robert Plant and Jimmy Page; vintage TV footage from the Drake Hotel robbery during the New York concert stand; and a Cameron Crowe radio show.

Disk 1

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Communication Breakdown
  3. Dazed and Confused
  4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Ramble On
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Since I've Been Loving You
  10. Rock and Roll
  11. Black Dog
  12. When The Levee Breaks
  13. Stairway To Heaven

Disk 2

  1. Song Remains The Same
  2. Over The Hills And Far Away
  3. D'Yer Maker
  4. No Quarter
  5. Trampled Under Foot
  6. Houses Of The Holy
  7. Kashmir
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  9. Achilles Last Stand
  10. In The Evening
  11. All My Love

Disk 3

  1. We're Gonna Groove
  2. I Can't Quit You Babe (DVD)
  3. Dazed & Confused (DVD)
  4. White Summer (DVD)
  5. What Is & What Should Never Be (DVD)
  6. Moby Dick (DVD)
  7. Whole Lotta Love
  8. Communication Breakdown
  9. Bring It On Home
  10. Immigrant Song
  11. Black Dog
  12. Misty Mountain Hop
  13. Going To California
  14. In My Time Of Dying
  15. Stairway To Heaven
  16. Rock and Roll
  17. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  18. Kashmir
  19. Whole Lotta Love (DVD)
  20. Whole Lotta Love [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122799613

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: