Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Sorry Ma Forgot To Take Out The Trash (DLX) (EXP)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


SORRY MA, FORGOT TO TAKE OUT THE TRASH - the Replacement's thrashing 1980 debut, introduced classics including "Takin' a Ride," "Shiftless When Idle," "Customer" and "Johnny's Gonna Die." Thirteen bonus tracks open with the four previously unreleased songs that won The Replacements their Twin Tone contract plus an alternative version of "Customer," the rehearsal "Basement Jam," studio demos, outtakes and more.


  1. Takin A Ride
  2. Careless
  3. Customer
  4. Hangin Downtown
  5. Kick Your Door Down
  6. Otto
  7. I Bought A Headache
  8. Rattlesnake
  9. I Hate Music
  10. Johnnys Gonna Die
  11. Shiftless When Idle
  12. More Cigarettes
  13. Don't Ask Why
  14. Somethin To DÜ
  15. I'm in Trouble
  16. Love You Till Friday
  17. Shutup
  18. Raised In The City
  19. Raised In The City (Live, 1980 - D
  20. Shutup (Live, 1980 - Demo)
  21. Don't Turn Me Down (Live, 1980 - de
  22. Shape Up (Live, 1980 - Demo)
  23. You Ain't Gotta Dance (Studio Demo)
  24. Get On The Stick (Studio Demo)
  25. Oh Baby (Studio Demo)
  26. Like You (Outtake)
  27. Get Lost (Outtake)
  28. A Toe Needs A Shoe (Outtake)
  29. Customer (Alternate Take)
  30. Basement Jam (Rehearsal)
  31. If Only You Were Lonely (Twin Tone

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122799364

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.