Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Van Halen Ii (RMST)

Van Halen

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Digitally remastered edition of this 1979 album by the hard rock quartet. Van Halen II was the band's five times platinum sophomore album. With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony, Van Halen were one of the late '70s and early '80s greatest rock 'n' roll bands. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.


  1. You're No Good (2015 Remastered) 3:12
  2. Dance the Night Away 3:05
  3. Somebody Get Me a Doctor 2:51
  4. Bottoms Up! 3:04
  5. Outta Love Again 2:49
  6. Light Up the Sky 3:09
  7. Spanish Fly 0:58
  8. D.O.A. 4:07
  9. Women in Love... 4:05
  10. Beautiful Girls 3:55

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122795491

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: