Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Technical Ecstasy

Black Sabbath

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Digitally remastered edition. Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and released in September 1976. Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre with a clutch of groundbreaking albums in the ‘70s. They have sold over 70 million records worldwide. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.


  1. Back Street Kids 3:47
  2. You Won't Change Me 6:42
  3. It's Alright 4:04
  4. Gypsy 5:14
  5. All Moving Parts (Stand Still) 5:07
  6. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor 3:30
  7. She's Gone 4:58
  8. Dirty Women 7:13

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122794669

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: