Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


You'd have to do some heavy cross-licensing to put together a proper single-disc Randy Newman collection. Well, Rhino did just that, squeezing Short People; I Love L.A.; It's Money That I Love; You've Got a Friend in Me ; his original versions of Mama Told Me Not to Come; You Can Leave Your Hat On, and Feels Like Home, and 14 more!


  1. Mama Told Me Not To Come
  2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  4. Sail Away
  5. Political Science
  6. Rednecks
  7. Marie
  8. Louisiana 1927
  9. Short People
  10. Little Criminals
  11. It's Money That I Love
  12. I Love L.A
  13. Miami
  14. Take Me Back
  15. Same Girl
  16. Dixie Flyer
  17. Happy Ending
  18. You've Got A Friend In Me
  19. Feels Like Home (Live, 1996)
  20. Shame
  21. I Miss You

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122743642

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: