Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


A truly wicked collection! With so many key tracks from which to choose, you know these Picks-or Picketts-are truly classic soul sides. Includes in the Midnight Hour; 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.); Land of 1000 Dances; Mustang Sally; Funky Broadway; Hey Jude; She's Lookin' Good; Sugar Sugar; I'm a Midnight Mover; Fire and Water; I'm in Love; She's Lookin' Good; Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You; Don't Knock My Love Part 1; I'm a Midnight Mover; I Found a Love Part 1, and Everybody Needs Somebody to Love.


  1. In The Midnight Hour
  2. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)
  3. Land Of 1000 Dances
  4. Mustang Sally
  5. Funky Broadway
  6. I'm In Love
  7. She's Lookin' Good
  8. Hey Jude
  9. Sugar Sugar
  10. Engine Number 9
  11. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
  12. Don't Knock My Love - Pt. 1
  13. Fire And Water
  14. I'm A Midnight Mover
  15. I Found A Love - Pt. 1
  16. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122712122

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: