Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Goerge Huff's new album MIRACLES showcases his amazing vocal ability and takes him to the next phase of sharing music with the world.


  1. Real Love
  2. Fortunes
  3. See What God Can Do
  4. Miracles
  5. Brighter Day
  6. Feels Like Heaven
  7. Hold On To Love
  8. Count On You
  9. Bounce
  10. Only Love
  11. You Know Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 08068863802

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: