Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Hits


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
West 21st - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


McBride's greatest hits CD contains 17 songs inclu including 13 of her biggest hits and four newly record tracks. " My Baby Loves Me", " Life Number 9", Independence Day", " Safe in the Arms of Love" " Valentine Feat. Jim Brickman.


  1. My Baby Loves Me
  2. Life #9
  3. Independence Day
  4. Strangers
  5. Safe In The Arms Of Love
  6. Wild Angels
  7. Valentine (with Jim Brickman)
  8. A Broken Wing
  9. Happy Girl
  10. Wrong Again
  11. Whatever You Say
  12. I Love You
  13. Love's The Only House
  14. There You Are
  15. When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues (intro)
  16. When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues
  17. Where Would You Be
  18. Concrete Angel
  19. Blessed

Product Details


UPC Number: 07863670122

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: