Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Capitol Collector's Series


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


23 favorites from one of the all-time greatest vocal groups! Includes the Way You Look Tonight; Put Your Head on My Shoulder; I Only Have Eyes for You; Be My Girl Sealed with a Kiss, and more!


  1. The Way You Look Tonight
  2. That's My Desire
  3. When I Fall In Love
  4. Come Back Silly Girl
  5. How Is Julie?
  6. Turn Around, Look At Me
  7. Silly Boy
  8. Be My Girl
  9. Theme From 'A Summer Place'
  10. Sealed With A Kiss
  11. Secretly
  12. I Only Have Eyes For You
  13. Our Winter Love
  14. Medley: Goin' Out Of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  15. Sherry Don't Go
  16. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  17. Hurt So Bad
  18. Shangri-La
  19. Medley: Traces/Memories
  20. Everything Is Good About You
  21. Love
  22. Oh My Love
  23. If You Feel The Way I Do

Product Details


UPC Number: 07777985372

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: