Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20 Greatest Hits

Twitty,Conway / Lynn,Loretta

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


20 track collection from the popular country duo includes 'After The Fire Is Gone', 'I Can't Love You Enough' & 'Spiders And Snakes'. MCA. 1987.


  1. After The Fire Is Gone
  2. It's Only Make Believe
  3. Pickin Wild Mountain Berries
  4. Lead Me On
  5. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
  6. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
  7. Spiders And Snakes
  8. Feelins
  9. The Letter
  10. God Bless America Again
  11. I Can't Love You Enough
  12. From Seven To Ten
  13. I've Already Loved You in My Mind
  14. You're the Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
  15. The Sadness Of It All
  16. Thts All That Matters To Me
  17. It's True Love
  18. You Know Just What I'd Do
  19. Lovin What Your Lovin Does To Me
  20. I Still Believe In Waltzes

Product Details


UPC Number: 07673259752

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: