Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


The 1976 debut album by New York's beloved punk rockers, unavailable as an individual title on CD in the U.S. 14 tracks, including 'Blitzkrieg Bop', 'Beat On The Brat', 'Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue', 'Loudmouth' and 'I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You'. Also features the original artwork & full lyrics.


  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat On The Brat
  3. Jusy Is A Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  8. Loudmouth
  9. Havana Affair
  10. Listen To My Heart
  11. 53rd And 3rd
  12. Let's Dance
  13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Product Details


UPC Number: 07599274212