Tradepost Entertainment

Around The World In A Day


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


2008 reissue of the 1985 follow up to the smash 'Purple Rain' album & movie. Taking a psychedelic turn the album includes the memorable tracks "Rasberry Beret", "Paisley Park","Pop Life" & "America". Musicians include the Revolution: Wendy Melvoin, Lisa Coleman, Dr. Fink, Brown Mark & Bobby Z along with Sheila E., Eddie M., Suzie Katayama, Susannah Melvoin, Taja Sevelle & more.


  1. Around The World In A Day
  2. Paisley Park
  3. Condition Of The Heart
  4. Raspberry Beret
  5. Tamborine
  6. America
  7. Pop Life
  8. The Ladder
  9. Temptation

Product Details


UPC Number: 07599252862

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: