Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live From The Hard Rock (MOD)

Simple Plan

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


This highly anticipated release LIVE FROM THE HARD ROCK, will include 14 of Simple Plan mega-hits live, including "Perfect," "I'd Do Anything," "Addicted," "Welcome to My Life," and "Untitled (How Could This Happen to Me?). []


  1. Shut Up!
  2. Jump
  3. Worst Day Ever
  4. Addicted
  5. Me Against The World
  6. Crazy
  7. Good Must Hate Me
  8. Thank You
  9. Welcome To My Life
  10. I'm Just A Kid
  11. I' D Do Anything
  12. Perfect
  13. Crazy (Acoustic Version)
  14. Welcome to My Lite (Acoustic Version)
  15. Perfec (Acoustic Version)
  16. United (How Could This Happen to Me?)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567941122

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: