Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

All Sides


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Seneca - Wichita, KS


O.A.R. has come to stand for authentic rock music that reflects the collective triumphs and tragedies we all experience is this world: Real people making real music that resounds deeply with their fans. The songs on this album showcase every facet of the band and it's musical tastes which led to calling the album ALL SIDES. Features the radio friendly first single, "Shattered", produced by Matt Wallace (Maroon 5), with additional production by Rob Cavallo (Green Day).


  1. 1. This Town
  2. 2. Shattered
  3. 3. Whatever Happened
  4. 4. Try Me
  5. 5. One Day
  6. 6. Living In The End
  7. 7. Something Coming Over
  8. 8. What Is Mine
  9. 9. Dinner Last Night
  10. 10. The Fallout
  11. 11. Gift
  12. 12. War Song
  13. 13. On My Way

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567899330

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: