Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Twilight / O.S.T.

Twilight / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Based on the best-selling books by Stephanie Meyer, this action packed, modern day love story is the Thanksgiving movie release of 2008! It tells the tale of Bella, an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraordinary boy Edward, putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans. Every song on the TWILIGHT soundtrack is also featured in the movie. The soundtrack includes Decode, an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for TWILIGHT, as well as songs by Muse, Perry Farrell, Linkin Park, Collective Soul, Iron & Wine and more.


  1. 1. Muse- 'Supermassive Black Hole'
  2. 2. Paramore- 'Decode'
  3. 3. The Black Ghosts - 'Full Moon'
  4. 4. Linkin Park- 'Leave Out All The Rest'
  5. 5. MuteMatch- 'Spotlight (Twilight Mix)'
  6. 6. Perry Farrell-'Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)'
  7. 7. Collective Soul-'Tremble For My Beloved'
  8. 8. Paramore- " Caught Myself'
  9. 9. Blue Foundation-'Eyes On Fire'
  10. 10. Rob Pattinson-'Never Think'
  11. 11. Iron & Wine-'Flightless Bird, American Mouth'
  12. 12. Carter Burwell-'Bellas Lullaby'

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567897061

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: