Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

We Sing We Dance We Steal Things (W/DVD)


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Jason Mraz's 3rd studio album has exploded in sales this year. Debuting at #3 when released in May, 2008, the CD has scanned over 500,000 units so far and is selling 20-25,000 units per week. The first single, "I'm Yours" has been a worldwide hit and has been certified double platinum with sales approaching 2 million units. The song has reached #1 on both the HAC and AAA charts and is currently Top 15 on the Top 40 charts. This packaging has been expanded to a 20 page book with full lyrics and additional artwork. The entire limited edition has been specially-priced to appeal to the Holiday gift buyer! Also includes a special DVD that features: LIVE CONCERT AT THE HIGHLINE BALLROOM, NYC 2008 HERE WE ARE: A Documentary: A 30 minute travelogue around the world with Jason Mraz, and a THOUSAND THINGS the new Jason Mraz photo book Preview.

Disk 1

  1. Make It Mine
  2. I'm Yours
  3. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)
  4. Butterfly
  5. Live High
  6. Love For A Child
  7. Details In The Fabric (feat. James Morrison)
  8. Coyotes
  9. Only Human
  10. The Dynamo Of Volition
  11. If It Kills Me
  12. A Beautiful Mess

Disk 2

  1. I'm Yours (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  2. Live High (From An Avocado Salad Session)
  3. If It Kills Me (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  4. A Beautiful Mess (From a Raining Jane Session)
  5. Make It Mine (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  6. Butterfly (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  7. Only Human (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  8. The Dynamo of Volition (From An All Night Session)
  9. Love for a Child (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
  10. Coyotes (From a Girl in New York Sessions)
  11. Man Gave Names to All the Animals (From the Gospel Collection Sessions)
  12. Mudhouse/Gypsy Mc (Live from Amsterdam)

Disk 3

  1. Live Concert At The Highline Ballroom, NYC 2008
  2. Here We Are: A Documentary
  3. A Thousand Things: The new Jason Mraz photo book preview
  4. Dramatica Mujer [Not So Usual] [DVD][Live]
  5. The Dynamo of Volition [DVD][Live]
  6. A Beautiful Mess [DVD][Live]
  7. If It Kills Me [DVD][Live]
  8. The Remedy (I Won't Worry) [DVD][Live]
  9. 1000 Things [DVD][Live]
  10. Live High [DVD][Live]
  11. Only Human [DVD][Live]
  12. Butterfly [DVD][Live]
  13. I'm Yours [DVD][Live]
  14. No Stopping Us [DVD][Live]
  15. Fall Through Glass [DVD][Live]
  16. Outro [DVD][Live]
  17. Here We Are: A Mraz Documentary [DVD]
  18. A Thousand Things: Book Preview [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567897009

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: