Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Produced by Howard Benson (Daughtry, My Chemical Romance, Flyleaf) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (Green Day, Paramore, Switchfoot), DAMAGE marks the Atlantic debut of one of America's hardest-rocking bands. from the heavy, husky grooves of "Get Paid," and "Put Down the Drink" to the metallic punch of "Original Sin" and the ringing dynamics of "Don't Forget About Me," the album reveals Emphatic as a remarkable rock outfit with both rare vision and abundant, aggressive energy.


  1. Do I
  2. Get Paid
  3. Put Down the Drink
  4. Bounce
  5. A Place To Fall
  6. Beg
  7. Tonight
  8. Pride
  9. Original Sin
  10. Don't Forget About Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567882677

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: