Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Papercut Chronicles Ii

Gym Class Heroes

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Gym Class Heroes return with their fourth full-length album, THE PAPERCUT CHRONICLE II which includes the single "Stereo Hearts".


  1. Za Intro
  2. Martyrial Girl$
  3. Life Goes On
  4. Stereo Hearts
  5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
  6. Holy Horseshit, Batman!!
  7. Ass Back Home
  8. Nil-Nil-Draw
  9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
  10. The Fighter
  11. Kid Nothing and the Never-Ending Naked Nightmare

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567882626

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: