Tradepost Entertainment



Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Two-time Grammy-nominated rock band Skillet release their highly anticipated new album RISE. The album follows the band's 2009 blockbuster, AWAKE, which was recently certified platinum for sales in excess of one million copies in the U.S. The band maintains momentum with RISE, a gripping coming-of-age narrative that stands as their first concept album-though lead singer/bassist John Cooper says it wasn't premeditated. The album tells the story of a typical American teen coming into adulthood and trying to figure out who he is in a world riddled with problems both within and outside his control.


  1. Rise
  2. Sick Of It
  3. Good to Be Alive
  4. Not Gonna Die
  5. Circus for a Psycho
  6. American Noise
  7. Madness in Me
  8. Salvation
  9. Fire and Fury
  10. My Religion
  11. Hard to Find
  12. What I Believe

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567873222

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: