Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Danity Kane

Danity Kane

Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Making the Band is back for Season 3, and you better believe the drama runs deep. This album is the music hard work of five girls handpicked by Sean "Diddy" Combs for his all-new pop group which was recorded while they were living together in a luxury Soho loft and prepared to go on tour.


  1. Back Up
  2. Come Over Interlude
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. One Shot
  6. Ooh Ahh
  7. Press Pause
  8. Ride For You
  9. Right Now
  10. Show Stopper
  11. Stay With Me
  12. Touching My Body
  13. Untitled
  14. Want It

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567839892

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: